The voice of the hospitality industry worldwide

Navigation Menu

IH&RA Team

IH&RA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2015


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

 casimir Casimir Platzer

IH&RA President

president@ih-ra.com

Board Member

Switzerland Tourism

& GastroSuisse

Zurich - Switzerland

 map-geneve
line
jordi Jordi Busquets

IH&RA Vice-President Hotels

j.busquets@ih-ra.com

Asesor

FEHGRA ARGENTINA

Buenos Aries – ARGENTINA

arg
line
 hala

Hala El Khatib

IH&RA Treasurer

h.elkhatib@ih-ra.com

Secretary General

EHA – Egypt Hotels Association

Cairo – EGYPT

egy
line
 hilton1

Armin Zerunyan

IH&RA Secretary

a.zerunyan@ih-ra.com

General Manager

Hilton

TURKEY

 tur
line
 aidi

Dr. Ghassan Aïdi

IH&RA Immediate Past President & Honorary President

ghassan.aidi@ih-ra.com

President & CEO

Royal Regency Int’l Hotels

Washington D.C. – USA

wash

 

 

IH&RA NACE REPRESENTATIVES

 

ming

Han Ming

h.ming@ih-ra.com

President

China Hotel Association

Beijing – CHINA

 chi
line
amelia_tomasevic_400

Amelia Tomasevic

atomasevic@zagreb-touristinfo.hr

UPUHH

Zagreb – CROATIA

cro
line
mohamed-photo

Mohamed A. Najia

monajia@hotmail.com

Director General

Kuwait Hotel Owner Association

 kuw
line
 ronga

Zhang Rungang

z.rungang@ih-ra.com

President

China Tourist Hotel Association

Beijing – CHINA

chi
 

 

EXECUTIVE REPRESENTATIVES

line
genadi Genadi Dishev

g.dishev@ih-ra.com

RRIH – USA

Sofia – BULGARIA

cro
line

REPRESENTATIVE OF INDEPENDENT RESTAURANTS

line
 jung_daniel_porträt_tb_klein Daniel Jung

Representative of Independent Restaurants

d.jung@ih-ra.com

Vice Director

GastroSuisse

Zurich – Switzerland

map-geneve
line

WORLDWIDE PARTNER REPRESENTATIVE

line
 johanes

Johannes Lenz – Hawliczek

Representing Worldwide Partners

j.lenz-hawliczek@ih-ra.com

Dot. Hotel, Germany

Hotel Top-level-domain

LUXEMBOURG

map-geneve
line

IH&RA FINANCIAL COMMITTEE

line
tobias

Tobias Zbinden

t.zbinden@ih-ra.com

GastroSuisse

Treasurer

Fribourg – SWITZERLAND

map-geneve
line
chawki Chawki MADAWI

madaoui@ebr-consulting.com

CPH GROUP

Paris – FRANCE

 map-geneve
line

IH&RA MARKETING DEPARTMENT

line
piero Predrag Bozovic

predrag@boxgroup.net

BOX GROUP

Belgrade – SERBIA

 map-geneve